Unused Telebridge Reservations
Reserved, but unused Telebridge hours are subject to a 5% deletion fee. If your plans change and you are unable to use a reservation, login to the reservations system, before the reservation expires, and change the reservation to a later time.
Hourly customers will receive a refund less 5%, of amounts paid for future reservations when their account is cancelled.
The one-time $25 new account setup fee is not refundable.
Full-time customers who terminate their accounts prior to the 15th of the current month will receive a refund of any amounts paid for future months.
Customers who terminate their accounts after the 15th of the month are required to pay for the subsequent month.
The one-time $50 new account setup fee is not refundable.
Hourly customers may cancel at any time.
Full-time customers must cancel by the 15th of the month to receive a refund of the following month’s fee.
- You may cancel your account by emailing [email protected].
- You will be contacted by phone so we can seek feedback on our service and discuss any refund that may be due.
- An email will be sent to you outlining our agreement of the timing and process for your account termination.
- Any refund due will be processed on the first of the following month.
- As long as your account is in good standing, you are welcome back at any time.